Lincoln Land Community College Directory

Campus Switchboard: 217.786.2200
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z | All

 NameTitleDepartmentLocationPhoneEmail
1 Ackman, Robin LStudent Accounts ManagerFinanceMNRD 12437862762Robin.Ackman@llcc.edu
2 Adams, Jolene ACulinary Institute CoordinatorCommunity EducationWFCC7862355Jolene.Adams@llcc.edu
3 Akers, Jerold RBuilding CustodianCustodial OperationsMNRD M12357862347Jerold.Akers@llcc.edu
4 Albert, Gary DCoach, Women's BasketballIA Women's BasketballCASS 11057862426Gary.Albert@llcc.edu
5 Alexander, Kimberly LAccesibility SpecialistCenter for Academic SuccessSGMN 01307863695Kimberly.Alexander@llcc.edu
6 Allen, Shawn MStudent Records EvaluatorAdmissions & RecordsMNRD 11127862575Shawn.Allen@llcc.edu
7 Allen, Carmen RProfessor, Computer ProgramminComputer DesignLOGN 11277862316carmen.allen@llcc.edu
8 Andrews, Tiffany NHuman Resources AssistantHuman ResourcesMNRD 12237862860Tiffany.Andrews@llcc.edu
9 Armbruster, Anne CStudent Dev ProfessionalAdvising & CounselingMNRD 11567862478Anne.Armbruster@llcc.edu
10 Armour, Gary ALaboratory Safety Coord.Mathematics & SciencesSGMN 23257864654Gary.Armour@llcc.edu
11 Armstrong, Dennis LBuilding CustodianCustodial OperationsMNRD 12357862347Dennis.Armstrong@llcc.edu
12 Avendano, Lisa RWriting Center SpecialistEnglishSGMN 01287862341lisa.avendano@llcc.edu
13 Avery, Vanessa GAdministrative AssistantLLCC-BeardstownWRCB 1023234103Vanessa.Avery@llcc.edu
Lincoln Land Community College