Lincoln Land Community College Directory

Campus Switchboard: 217.786.2200 or dial "0" from on-campus locations.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z | All

 NameTitleDepartmentLocationPhoneEmail
1 Ackman, Robin LStudent Accounts Manager FinanceMNRD 1243 7862762robin.ackman@llcc.edu
2 Acree, Jodi MContracted Instructor - Surs EPayroll Shell  Jodi.Acree@llcc.edu
3 Adams, Jolene ATemp Contractual - SURS Hospitality  Jolene.Adams@llcc.edu
4 Aherin, Susan DSenior Accountant FinanceMNRD 1236 7862248Susan.Aherin@llcc.edu
5 Akers, Jerold RBuilding Custodian Custodial OperationsMNRD M12357862347Jerold.Akers@llcc.edu
6 Albert, Gary DCoach, Women's Basketball IA Women's BasketballCASS 1105 7862426Gary.Albert@llcc.edu
7 Allen, Shawn MStudent Records Evaluator HalfAdmissions & RecordsMNRD 1146 7862575Shawn.Allen@llcc.edu
8 Allen, Carmen RProfessor, Computer ProgramminComputer DesignLOGN 1126 7862316carmen.allen@llcc.edu
9 Andrews, Tiffany NHuman Resources Assistant Human ResourcesMNRD 1223 786-2752Tiffany.Andrews@llcc.edu
10 Armbruster, Anne CStudent Dev Professional Advising & CounselingMNRD 1153 7862478Anne.Armbruster@llcc.edu
11 Armour, Gary ALaboratory Safety Coord. Mathematics & SciencesSGMN 2325 786-4654Gary.Armour@llcc.edu
12 Armstrong, Dennis LBuilding Custodian Custodial Operations  Dennis.Armstrong@llcc.edu
13 Avendano, Lisa RWriting Center Specialist EnglishSGMN 0128 7862341lisa.avendano@llcc.edu
14 Avery, Vanessa GAdministrative Assistant LLCC-BeardstownWRCB 102 3234103vanessa.avery@llcc.edu
Lincoln Land Community College