Lincoln Land Community College Directory

Campus Switchboard: 217.786.2200 or dial "0" from on-campus locations.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z | All

 NameTitleDepartmentLocationPhoneEmail
1 Ackman, Robin LAccounts Receivable/CollectionControllerMNRD 1243 7862762robin.ackman@llcc.edu
2 Adams, Jolene AHospitality Part-Time Hourly Hospitality  Jolene.Adams@llcc.edu
3 Aherin, Susan DSenior Accountant ControllerMNRD 1236 7862248Susan.Aherin@llcc.edu
4 Akers, Jerold RBuilding Custodian Custodial ServicesMNRD M12357862347Jerold.Akers@llcc.edu
5 Albert, Gary DCoach, Women's Basketball IA Women's BasketballCASS 1105 7862426Gary.Albert@llcc.edu
6 Allen, Shawn MStudent Records Evaluator HalfAdmissions & Student Recruit.MNRD 1146 7862344Shawn.Allen@llcc.edu
7 Allen, Carmen RProfessor, Comp Programming Electronic Data ProcessingLOGN 1126 7862316carmen.allen@llcc.edu
8 Andrews, Tiffany NHuman Resources Assistant Human ResourcesMNRD 1223 786-2752Tiffany.Andrews@llcc.edu
9 Armbruster, Anne CStudent Dev Professional Advising & CounselingMNRD 1153 7862478Anne.Armbruster@llcc.edu
10 Armour, Gary ALaboratory Safety Coord. Math & Engineering SciencesSGMN 2325 786-4654Gary.Armour@llcc.edu
11 Armstrong, Dennis LBuilding Custodian Custodial Services  Dennis.Armstrong@llcc.edu
12 Avendano, Lisa RWriting Center Specialist EnglishSGMN 0128 7862341lisa.avendano@llcc.edu
13 Avery, Vanessa GAdministrative Assistant W R C B BeardstownWRCB 102 3234103vanessa.avery@llcc.edu
Lincoln Land Community College