Lincoln Land Community College Directory

Campus Switchboard: 217.786.2200
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | All

 NameTitleDepartmentLocationPhoneEmail
1 Ackman, Robin LAdmission SpecialistAdmissions & RecordsMNRD 12437862762Robin.Ackman@llcc.edu
2 Acres, DomoniqueProgram Assistant, NursingNursing Assistant  Domonique.Acres@llcc.edu
3 Agney, Lisa AESR HourlyLLCC-TaylorvilleEREC7862277Lisa.Agney@llcc.edu
4 Akers, Jerold RBuilding CustodianCustodial OperationsMNRD 12357862347Jerold.Akers@llcc.edu
5 Albert, Gary DAsst Coach, Women's BasketballIA Women's BasketballCASS 11057862426Gary.Albert@llcc.edu
6 Alexander, MackBuilding CustodianCustodial OperationsMNRD 1235 7862347Mack.Alexander@llcc.edu
7 Alexander, Kimberly LAccesibility SpecialistCenter for Academic SuccessSGMN 01307863695Kimberly.Alexander@llcc.edu
8 Allen, Shawn MStudent Records EvaluatorAdmissions & RecordsMNRD 11127862575Shawn.Allen@llcc.edu
9 Allen, Carmen RProfessor, Computer ScienceComputer ScienceSGMN 22227862316carmen.allen@llcc.edu
10 Anderson, Laura EAssistant Prof, ArtArtMNRD 22257862439Laura.Anderson@llcc.edu
11 Armbruster, Anne CStudent Success Coach IIStudent SuccessMNRD 11567862478Anne.Armbruster@llcc.edu
12 Armour, Gary ALaboratory Safety Coord.Mathematics & Computer ScienceSGMN 23257864654Gary.Armour@llcc.edu
13 Avendano, Lisa RWriting Center SpecialistEnglishSGMN 01287862341lisa.avendano@llcc.edu
14 Avery, Vanessa GAdministrative AssistantLLCC-BeardstownWRCB 1023234103Vanessa.Avery@llcc.edu
Lincoln Land Community College