Lincoln Land Community College Directory

Campus Switchboard: 217.786.2200
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | All

 NameTitleDepartmentLocationPhoneEmail
1 Ackman, Robin LRegistrarAdmissions & RecordsMNRD 12437862762Robin.Ackman@llcc.edu
2 Akers, Jerold RBuilding CustodianCustodial OperationsMNRD 12357862347Jerold.Akers@llcc.edu
3 Albert, Gary DAsst Coach, Women's BasketballIA Women's BasketballCASS 11057862426Gary.Albert@llcc.edu
4 Alexander, MackBuilding CustodianCustodial OperationsMNRD 1235 7862347Mack.Alexander@llcc.edu
5 Alexander, Sue EAdult Education CoordinatorAdult EducationMCTR 11257862467Sue.Alexander@llcc.edu
6 Alexander, Kimberly LAccesibility SpecialistCenter for Academic SuccessSGMN 01307863695Kimberly.Alexander@llcc.edu
7 Allen, Shawn MRecords CoordinatorAdmissions & RecordsMNRD 11127862575Shawn.Allen@llcc.edu
8 Allen, Carmen RProfessor, Computer ProgramminComputer DesignSGMN 22227862316carmen.allen@llcc.edu
9 Anderson, Laura EAssistant Prof, ArtArtMNRD 22257862439Laura.Anderson@llcc.edu
10 Armbruster, Anne CDirector, Student Supp SvcsStudent Services AdminMNRD 11567862478Anne.Armbruster@llcc.edu
11 Avendano, Lisa RWriting Center SpecialistEnglishSGMN 01287862341lisa.avendano@llcc.edu
12 Avery, Vanessa GAdministrative AssistantLLCC-BeardstownWRCB 1023234103Vanessa.Avery@llcc.edu
Lincoln Land Community College